2014 Preseason Big-12 All-Conference Teams

First Team


QB – Bryce Petty [Baylor]
RB – Malcolm Brown [Texas]
RB – Shock Linwood [Baylor]
WR – Antwan Goodley [Baylor]
WR – Tyler Lockett [Kansas State]
WR  – Nick Harwell [Kasnsas]
TE – E.J. Bibbs [Iowa State]
C – BJ Finney [Kansas State]
OG  – Quinton Spain [West Virginia]
OG – Ngalu Fusimalohi [Kansas]
OT – Spencer Drago [Baylor]
OT –Le’Raven Clark [Texas Tech]


DL – Devonte Fields [Texas Christian]
DL – Chucky Hunter [Texas Christian]
DL – Malcolm Brown [Texas]
DL – Shawn Oakman [Baylor]
LB – Bryce Hager [Baylor]
LB – Ben Heeney [Kansas]
LB – Nick Kwiatkoski [West Virginia]
LB –Eric Striker [Oklahoma]
DB  – Karl Joseph [West Virginia]
DB – Sam Carter [Texas Christian]
DB – Chris Hackett [Texas Christian]
DB –  Quandre Diggs [Texas]

Second Team


QB – Trevor Knight [Oklahoma]
RB – Aaron Wimberly [Iowa State]
RB – B.J. Catalon [Texas Christian]
WR – Levi Norwood [Baylor]
WR – Jaxon Shipley [Texas]
WR  – Jakeen Grant [Texas Tech]
TE –  Kevin McNamara [Oklahoma]
C – Tom Farniok [Iowa State]
OG  – Daniel Koenig [Oklahoma State]
OG – Mark Glowinski [West Virginia]
OT – Cody Whitehair [Kansas State]
OT –Daryl Williams [Oklahoma]


DL – Cedric Reed [Texas]
DL –  Andrew Billings [Baylor]
DL – James Castleman [Oklahoma State]
DL – Ryan Mueller [Kansas State]
LB – Frank Shannon [Oklahoma]
LB – Pete Robertson [Texas Tech]
LB – Sam Eguavoen [Texas Tech]
LB –Ryan Simmons [Oklahoma State]
DB  – Randall Evans [Kansas State]
DB – Isaiah Johnson [Kansas]
DB – Mykkele Thompson [Texas]
DB –  Zack Sanchez [Oklahoma]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s